Madibeng Centre for Research

Board of Trustees

Meet Our Esteemed Board of Trustees: Prof JFM Hugo, Prof VA Edward, and Jacob Moatshe, leading the Madibeng Centre for Research with unparalleled expertise and dedication towards groundbreaking research and innovation.

MCR Board Members

Prof JFM Hugo

Board Member (Vice Chairman)

Prof VA Edward

Board Member (Trustee)

Jacob Moatshe

Board Member (Chairman)